Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Collegial Cloud: Contact

Graduates applauding at graduation

EdD, PhD, and DBA Program Advisors

Rhoda Williams

DIrector of Graduate Student Services

Advisor for Reading, Language and Literacy, Gerontology, Curriculum and Instruction, Education Technology, Early Childhood Education, and Organizational Leadership

E-mail: rhoda.williams@cuchicago.edu 

Phone: 708.209.3595

Fax: 708.209.3454

Nita John

Graduate Program Specialist

Advisor for Educational Leadership, Organizational Leadership, Teacher Leadership, Higher Education Leadership, Curriculum and Instruction, Sports Leadership and the DBA

E-mail: nita.john@cuchicago.edu 

Phone: 708.209.3645

Fax: 708.209.3454

Ericka Smith

Graduate Program Specialist

Advisor for Organizational Leadership and Special Education

E-mail: ericka.smith@cuchicago.edu 

Phone: 708.209.3266

Fisayo Akinlotu

Graduate Program Specialist

Advisor for Sports Leadership and Reading

Email: olufisayo.akinlotu@cuchicago.edu

Phone: 708.209.3471

Laura Kaczmarczyk

Graduate Program Specialist

Advisor for DBA, Educational Leadership and Curriculum & Instruction

E-mail: laura.kaczmarczyk@cuchicago.edu

Phone: 708.209.3557

Collette Rogers

Graduate Program Specialist

Advisor for Health and Human Performance

Email: collette.rogers@cuchicago.relearnit.org

Phone: 708.390.7259

Twanna Walton

Graduate Program Specialist

Advisor for Health and Human Performance

Email: twanna.walton@cuchicago.relearnit.org

Phone: 708.888.2479

CITE online students

Jennifer Tully

Doctorate Program Manager/CITE

(P) 718.923.9333

E-mail: jennifer@citeonline.com

SAIL online students

Melissa Butsko

SAIL/University Partnerships Advisor 

(P) 614.557.9209

(F) 614.547.8089

butsko@oaesa.org

Executive Director of Doctoral Programs, Assistant Dean

Maja Miskovic, Ph.D.

Professor of Research 

(P) 708.209.3554

Maja.Miskovic@cuchicago.edu

Coordinator of Doctoral Programs

Lydia Hosek

Tel: 708-209-3282

Email: Lydia.hosek@cuchicago.edu

Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Phone: 708-209-3261

Email: IRB@cuchicago.edu

Office of the Registrar

Katherine Heetel 

Associate Registrar

PH 708-209-3028

Katherine.Heetel@cuchicago.edu

Alyssa Banas

Compliance & Licensure Specialist

PH 708-209-3258

Alyssa.Banas@cuchicago.edu

Business Service Office

Tel: 708-209-3241

Email: Student.Accounts@cuchicago.edu

Office of Financial Aid

Tel: 708-209-3113

Fax: 708-488-4102

Email: Financial.Aid@cuchicago.edu