This multidisciplinary database provides access to articles from journals, magazines, and reference sources across all subject areas. Coverage is primarily from 1980 to the present, with some older content. Searched through EBSCO.
Search the premier database from the American Psychological Association. Access over 70 top full-text psychology publications covering the disciplines of Human Physiology, Personality Psychology, Social Psychology, Educational Psychology, and more. Full-text available. Searched through EBSCO.
Compiled by the American Psychological Association (APA). Comprehensive resource covering all aspects of psychology, plus the behavioral aspect of education, medicine, sociology, law, management and other fields. Mainly citations. Searched through EBSCO.
The Chronicle of Higher Education has the nation’s largest newsroom dedicated to covering colleges and universities. As the unrivaled leader in higher education journalism, we serve our readers with indispensable real-time news and deep insights, plus the essential tools, career opportunities, and knowledge to succeed in a rapidly changing world.
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Mometrix eLibrary is the world's most comprehensive certification test preparation tool selected specifically to support CUC students preparing for licensing exams. Accessible up to 6 months after graduation!
NewsBank consolidates current and archived information from thousands of newspaper titles, as well as newswires, web editions, blogs, videos, broadcast transcripts, business journals, periodicals, government documents and other publications. Using these online resources, researchers in libraries around the world can easily explore tens of millions of current and archived news articles and obituaries in order to pinpoint information from primary sources at the local, state, regional, national and international levels. NewsBank also offers online educational resources covering all academic curricula.